If you've enabled waitlisting in your registration button or ticket, the waitlist button will appear once your button reaches capacity / ticket sells out.
When someone clicks that button, they're prompted to submit their contact information as specified by your registration input fields.
After submitting their information, a second modal will appear where they'll need to confirm their addition to the waitlist by clicking ADD TO WAITLIST. The WAITLIST MESSAGE displays inside this modal, then again on the event web page once someone has registered for the waitlist.
By default, the text will say:
"A confirmation email has been sent to you. We will notify you should space become available."
However, you can edit this message. To customize this message, navigate to SETUP inside your event.
Scroll down to the WAITLIST table, then click EDIT WAITLIST MESSAGE.
The EDIT WAITLIST CONFIRMATION modal will appear. You can replace the text in here with your customized message, then click SAVE MESSAGE.
Once you've saved your customized waitlist message, it will appear in the WAITLIST modal and on the event web page after successful waitlist registration.
Thank you! If you have questions about this workflow, or any other features in ZenGRM, please contact support@zengrm.com
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.