No. This is by design, to give the event manager precise control over their guest list.
To start, there are two ways capacity for your event would increase:
- The event manager increases the MAX REGISTRATIONS WITH THIS BUTTON in the register button.
- A guest who was CONFIRMED for the event marked themselves as DECLINED. This makes their 'spot' at the event open. For more information regarding these guest states, refer to Filtering Guests by Status.
If you want to move a guest from WAITLISTED to CONFIRMED, you can complete this action in the GUEST LIST. For more information regarding this process, refer to Confirm a Guest.
Thank you! If you have questions about this workflow, or any other features in ZenGRM, please contact support@zengrm.com
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.